The ReadyScore is a measurement of a country's ability to find, stop and prevent health threats. A score of 80% or higher indicates that a country is ready for an epidemic. Learn More

Data Source: WHO JEE reports

Poland has not volunteered to conduct a transparent, external evaluation of its ability to find, stop and prevent health threats. This means that we don’t know if Poland is prepared to prevent its people from epidemics and other health threats, potentially posing a risk to their people and the world.

Poland has not committed to a JEE.



JEE Assessment Progress

Where a country stands in their ability to find, stop and prevent health threats.


Completed independent and transparent assessment of epidemic preparedness.


Developed a plan to address critical gaps in epidemic preparedness.

Step Up

Improved epidemic preparedness in one or more areas (as indicated by JEEs).

Get to Green

Achieved ReadyScore of 80 or higher.


Preparedness requires continuous efforts and investments to prevent epidemics.

Mandatory Self-Assessment

The International Health Regulations Annual Report is an annual self-assessment of epidemic preparedness. Learn More

Data Source: WHO JEE reports


We want to hear from you.

Send us your corrections, updates and success stories.

Tell Us

Afghanistan Albania Andorra Angola Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Australia Algeria Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belize Barbados Belgium Benin Bhutan Bolivia (Plurinational State of) Bosnia and Herzegovina Brazil Brunei Darussalam Cambodia China Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Botswana Cabo Verde Canada Central African Republic Chad Chile Colombia Cameroon Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czechia Côte d'Ivoire Democratic People's Republic of Korea Democratic Republic of the Congo Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Gabon Estonia eSwatini Ethiopia Fiji Finland France Gambia Georgia Ghana Greece Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Germany Guyana Haiti Honduras Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kyrgyzstan Kuwait Lao PDR Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Latvia Libya Malawi Lithuania Luxembourg Madagascar Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Micronesia (Federated States of) Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Netherlands Nepal New Zealand Oman Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue North Macedonia Norway Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Republic of Moldova Republic of Korea Romania Russian Federation Sao Tome and Principe Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia San Marino Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Sierra Leone Singapore Solomon Islands Somalia Samoa Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Slovakia Slovenia Seychelles South Africa Spain Switzerland South Sudan Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Sweden Syrian Arab Republic Tajikistan Thailand Timor-Leste Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Togo Tunisia Turkey Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Republic of Tanzania United States of America Uruguay Turkmenistan United Arab Emirates United Kingdom Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) Viet Nam Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe